مجموعة فراشي مكياج أمازون الأكثر مبيعًا مجموعة فرش مكياج سوداء مكونة من 10 قطع

مجموعة فرش المكياج Beauty High Quality Professional Make Up Brushes Tool For Eyeshadow Eyeliner Brush Brushes


  • ماركة:

    BEILI or Private Label
  • رقم الصنف.:

    BX-S10
  • قسط:

    Paypal,T/T,Western Union,Secure Payment etc
  • أصل المنتج:

    China
  • ميناء الشحن:

    ShangHai
  • مهلة:

    15 Days
  • النظام (موك):

    2
  • دانتيل المنشأ:

    Anhui China
  • التعامل مع المواد:

    Wood
  • مميزات:

    Skin-friendly
  • اسم المنتج:

    Professional Makeup Brush
  • تطبيق:

    Beauty Care Cosmetics Tools
  • اللون:

    Customized Color Accepted
  • OEM / ODM:

    OEM Makeup Brushes Private Label
  • صفقة:

    Customized Package
  • تفاصيل المنتج

1 ، فرشاة المروحة هي الأكبر في فرشاة فرشاة المكياج ، يمكن استخدامها لمساعدتك على تنظيف البودرة المتبقية الزائدة ، مثل كل مرة تستخدم فيها بودرة مكياج فضفاضة ، سيبقى وجه المكياج بعد بعض التعتيم ، يمكنك تهدئة فرشاة المكياج بمروحة- بعد تنظيفها بالبودرة الزائدة ، اجعل مظهر الماكياج نظيفًا وواضحًا ، وأحيانًا يمكن استخدامه أيضًا لتنظيف الوجه من مكان الإبرازات الوجني.


2 ، مسحوق الطلاء ماكياج ثابت

فرشاة بودرة المكياج الهادئة وفرشاة المروحة ، تنتمي إلى الفرشاة المستديرة ، كما أن رأس الفرشاة أكبر أيضًا ، وتستخدم لقاعدة قاعدة المكياج السفلية ، بعد الانتهاء من فرشاة البودرة أو البودرة على الوجه ، يكون ملمس مسحوق الطلاء ناعمًا ، ويمكن أن تساعدك البودرة الدقيقة امسحي بودرة الوجه بالتساوي ، ويمكن أيضًا استخدامها لتطبيق أحمر الخدود ، لكن الخد أحمر الفرشاة والطلاء أفضل استخدامًا بشكل منفصل.


3 ، فرشاة إصلاح

فرشاة التجميل مختلفة عن فرشاة التجميل. فرشاة التجميل أصغر من فرشاة التجميل ومعظمها مائل أو بيضاوي. يمكن أن يساعدك في عمل مستحضرات تجميل للوجه وإصلاح جسر الوجه وجانبي الخد.


4. فرشاة كريم الأساس

الأساس في الواقع هناك العديد من أنواع الفرشاة المختلفة ، ولكن في كثير من الأحيان يمكننا أن نرى فرشاة المكياج ، الأساس الداعم في معظمها هو صورة هذه الفرشاة ، فرشاة الأساس مسطحة الشكل ، ويمكن استخدامها للتطبيق بالتساوي كما أنها ليست سهلة للغاية لامتصاص بودرة الأساس السائل ، ولكن من الصعب على المبتدئين ، لأنه ليس من السهل تطبيقه بالتساوي ، والكثير من مدوِّري مستحضرات التجميل يحبون فرشاة كريم الأساس ، والتنظيف لتسهيل النظافة.


5 ، عادة استخدام فرشاة ماكياج يجب تنظيفها بانتظام ، استخدام عامل تنظيف فرشاة ماكياج المهنية. إذا ليس لديك لوشن خاص ، يمكنك استخدام منظف للوجه أو ماء صابون مخفف بدلًا من ذلك ، لكنه سيكون أكثر ضررًا من المستحضرات الاحترافية ، بعد غسل الفرشاة ، يجب وضعها في الظل ، والهواء البارد جاف ، ولا يمكن عزله. لا تستخدمي مجفف الشعر. علق الفرشاة رأسًا على عقب حتى تجف. تذكر عدم تهوية الشعيرات بشكل عمودي ، وإلا سوف يميل مركز ثقل الشعيرات وينحرف إلى جانب واحد.


makeup brush set natural hair

goat hair makeup brush set private label

eye brush set makeup

13 set makeup brush

black natural makeup brush sets

cruelty free wood makeup brush set


ترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
منتجات ذات صله
18pcs eye brushes طقم مكياج عيون مكون من 18 قطعة من شعر الماعز الصناعي
مجموعة فرش المكياج بمقبض خشبي من BEILI 18 قطعة من شعر الماعز الأرجواني بشعار مخصص لمجموعة مكياج العيون Amazon
25pcs professional make up brush BEILI 25 قطعة من فرش المكياج السوداء تسمية خاصة
مجموعة فرش مكياج احترافية مكونة من 25 قطعة مجموعة Classic Black Complete
40pcs natural hair makeup brush set 40 قطعة من فرش مكياج الشعر الأسود الاحترافي الطبيعي
فرشاة المكياج ناعمة وسلسة وضيقة وليس من السهل سقوطها مساعدتك في مسألة تجميلية مثالية 40 قطعة من الفرش في مجموعة مع الوظيفة المناسبة لا يوجد كهرباء ساكنة ، لن تهيج بشرتك الرقيقة تعامل مع مهمة مكياجك بالتساوي واجعلك تبدو أنيقًا ورائعًا سهل الغسل بعد الاستخدام
2pcs bamboo brush set مجموعة فرش مكياج Amazon Bamboo Custom Logo Natural Bamboo Hand Makeup Brush Brushes
حار بيع كمية منخفضة صديقة للبيئة السفر الفاخرة النباتية تشكل فرش المكياج شعار خاص الخيزران مقبض مجموعة فرش الماكياج
32PCS luxury makeup brush set مجموعة فرش تسمية خاصة من الماعز الطبيعي من الذهب الأبيض مكونة من 32 قطعة فاخرة
الطويق: أنبوب الألمنيوم الذهبي اللامع ، لا تسقط المقبض: خشب أبيض لؤلؤي مادة غنية: XGF شعر الماعز ، شعر المهر ، شعر اصطناعي ، ألياف صوف نانو ، غرير شعر الماعز XGF: مسحوق ناعم للغاية ومنفوش وسهل الإمساك به فرشاة المزج: احترافية ودقيقة الطلاء والغراء: صديق للبيئة
BEILI Red Glossy makeup brush sets مجموعة فرش مكياج وظلال العيون الأحمر الفاخر
1.الفراشي غنية بالشعر ، لا تساقط الشعر ، وقوية في الإمساك بالبودرة. 2- استخدم أنبوب عالي المنفذ لتقوية الشعيرات حتى لا تسقط الشعيرات بسهولة. 3- شعيرات فرشاة المكياج مصنوعة من شعر اصطناعي طبيعي ، وهي خفيفة وناعمة ولا تؤذي البشرة. 4-المقبض مصنوع من الخشب ، سهل الإمساك به ، غير زلق ، مقاوم للرطوبة والعفن. 5 تم تصميم المقبض بعناصر عيد الميلاد الحمراء وهو مناسب لهدايا عيد الميلاد. 6. 30 قطعة من فرش الماكياج المختلفة لتلبية احتياجات الماكياج الخاصة بك.
30PCS Black Makeup Brushes 30 قطعة من فرش مكياج من شعر الماعز الطبيعي من شعر الماعز المنخفض
1. ميزة فرش مزج الشعر الطبيعي 2. ميزة صنعة جيدة 3-المهنية والأحجام الكاملة: الطول الكلي / طول الشعر
15pcs eye makeup brush set مجموعة فرش مكياج ومزج ظلال العيون باللون الأسود 15 قطعة
تمزج مجموعة فرش مكياج العيون من بيلي بين ظلال العيون بسلاسة وتجعل حتى أفتح ظلال العيون تبدو طبيعية على عينيك. تتكون المجموعة من 15 قطعة تتضمن فرشاة مزج ، وفرشاة كحل مثنية ، وفرشاة كونسيلر ، وفرشاة لتحديد الحواجب ، وفرش أخرى بأشكال وأحجام مختلفة لخلق إطلالات مختلفة لمكياج العيون. تبدو الفرش رائعة للغاية بسبب تركيبة اللون الفضي الوردي والأسود.
اتصال سريع
شركة آنهوي بيلي لتكنولوجيا مستحضرات التجميل المحدودة
  • Facebook
  • Linkedin
  • Youtube
  • Pinterest
  • Twitter
ترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

skype

whatsapp

amazon best selling makeup brushes set 10pcs black makeup cosmetic brush set

Makeup Brushes Set Beauty High Quality Professional Make Up Brushes Tool For Eyeshadow Eyeliner Cosmetic Brushes


  • Brand:

    BEILI or Private Label
  • Item NO.:

    BX-S10
  • Payment:

    Paypal,T/T,Western Union,Secure Payment etc
  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Shipping Port:

    ShangHai
  • Lead Time:

    15 Days
  • Order(MOQ):

    2
  • lace of Origin:

    Anhui China
  • Handle Material:

    Wood
  • Advantage:

    Skin-friendly
  • Product Name:

    Professional Makeup Brush
  • Application:

    Beauty Care Cosmetics Tools
  • Color:

    Customized Color Accepted
  • OEM/ODM:

    OEM Makeup Brushes Private Label
  • Package:

    Customized Package
  • Product Detail

1, the fan brush is the largest in the makeup brush brush, can be used to help you clean the excessive residual powder, like every time you use loose powder calm makeup face will remain after some opaque, you can calm makeup brush with fan-shaped cleaned after the excessive powder, make makeup look is clean and clear, sometimes can also be used to brush face of zygomatic place of highlights.


2, fixed makeup powder paint

Calm makeup powder paint and fan brush, belongs to the round brush, brush head also is bigger, used for bottom makeup base base, after the completion of the powder or powder brush to face, powder paint texture is soft, fine powder can help you sweep the face powder evenly, can also be used to apply blush, but cheek is red brush and paint are best used separately.


3, repair brush

The cosmetic brush is different from the cosmetic brush. The cosmetic brush is smaller than the cosmetic brush and most of them are inclined or oval. It can help you do facial cosmetic, repair the facial bridge and both          sides of the cheek.


4. Foundation brush

Foundation actually there are many different kinds of brush, but we often can see the makeup brush brush the supporting foundation in most is the picture of this one, the foundation brush is flat in shape, can be used to apply evenly also is very not easy to suck the fluid foundation powder, but are difficult for beginners, because it's not easy to apply evenly, and a lot of beauty makeup blogger is love with foundation brush, cleaning upTo facilitate cleanliness.


5, usually use makeup brush must be cleaned regularly, use professional makeup brush cleaning agent.If you don't have a special lotion, you can use facial cleanser or diluted soapy water instead, but it will be more damaging than professional lotions.After making up brush is washed, should put in shade and cool place air is dry, cannot insolate!Don't use a hair dryer. Hang the brush upside down to dry. Remember not to air the bristles vertically, or the center of gravity of the bristles will tilt and skew to one side.


makeup brush set natural hair

goat hair makeup brush set private label

eye brush set makeup

13 set makeup brush

black natural makeup brush sets

cruelty free wood makeup brush set


Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
18pcs eye brushes wholesale professional 18pcs black makeup brushes
BEILI Black wood handle makeup brush set 18pc Purple Goat hair customized logo makeup eye set Amazon
25pcs professional make up brush BEILI 25PCS black make up brushes private label
Professional Makeup Brushes 25pcs Set Classic Black Complete Collection
40pcs natural hair makeup brush set private label 40pcs black professional makeup brush full set
The makeup brush is soft and smooth, tight and not easy to fall offHelp you with a perfect cosmetic matter40pcs brushes in a set with respective functionNo static, it will not irritate your tender skinEvenly deal with your makeup task and make you look elegant and exquisiteEasy to wash after usage
2pcs bamboo brush set Amazon Bamboo Makeup Brushes Custom Logo Natural Bamboo Handle Makeup Brushes Set
Hot selling Low Quantity eco friendly travel vegan luxury make up brushes Private logo bamboo handle makeup brushes set
32PCS luxury makeup brush set Professional Factory High Quality Custom Logo Private Label Cosmetic Makeup Brush Set
Ferrule:Bright golden aluminum tube,Don’t shedHandle:pearl white woodenRich Material:XGF Goat hair,pony hair,Synthetic hair,Nano wool fiber,BadgerXGF Goat hair:super soft and fluffy,easy to catch powderBlending brush:professional and precisePaint and glue:eco-friendly
BEILI Red Glossy makeup brush sets high quality Red face eye blending Make up Brush set tool
1.The brushes are rich in hair, no fall hair, and strong in gripping powder.2.Use high-port tube to strengthen the bristles so that the bristles are not easy to fall off.3.The bristles of the makeup brush are made of natural hair synthetic hair , which are mild and soft, and do not hurt the skin.4.The handle is made of wood, easy to grip, not slippery, moisture proof and mold proof.5.The handle is designed with red Christmas elements and is suitable for Christmas gifts.6. 30pcs different makeup brushes to meet your makeup needs.
30PCS Black Makeup Brushes 30pcs low moq Natural goat hair Foundation make up brushes
1.Natural Hair blending Brushes Feature 2.Good workmanship Feature 3.professional and complete Sizes: Total Length/Hair length
15pcs eye makeup brush set Black 15Pcs Eyeshadow Blending Eyeliner Shader Eyebrow Makeup Brush set
BEILI Eye Makeup Brushes Set blends eyeshadows seamlessly and makes even the brightest eyeshadows look natural on your eyes. The set consists of 15 pieces that include a blending brush, a bent eyeliner brush, a concealer brush, an eyebrow defining brush, and other brushes of different shapes and sizes to create various eye makeup looks. The brushes look very fancy because of the rose silver and black color combination.
Quick Contact
Anhui BEILI Cosmetics Technology Co. LTD
  • Facebook
  • Linkedin
  • Youtube
  • Pinterest
  • Twitter
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

skype

whatsapp