مجموعة فرش مكياج ظلال العيون من 8 قطع باللون الأسود

تمزج مجموعة فرش مكياج العيون BEILI بين ظلال العيون بسلاسة وتجعل حتى أفتح ظلال العيون تبدو طبيعية على عينيك. تتكون المجموعة من 8 قطع تتضمن فرشاة مزج ، وفرشاة كحل مثنية ، وفرشاة كونسيلر ، وفرشاة لتحديد الحاجب ، وفرش أخرى بأشكال وأحجام مختلفة لإضفاء مظاهر مختلفة لمكياج العيون. تبدو الفرش رائعة للغاية بسبب تركيبة اللون الفضي الوردي والأسود.


  • ماركة:

    BEILI or Private Label
  • رقم الصنف.:

    bx-e8
  • قسط:

    Paypal,T/T,Western Union,Secure Payment etc
  • أصل المنتج:

    China
  • اللون:

    Black
  • ميناء الشحن:

    ShangHai
  • مهلة:

    15Days
  • النظام (موك):

    2
  • دانتيل المنشأ:

    Anhui China
  • التعامل مع المواد:

    Wood
  • مميزات:

    Skin-friendly
  • اسم المنتج:

    Professional Makeup Brush
  • تطبيق:

    Beauty Care Cosmetics Tools
  • اللون:

    Customized Color Accepted
  • OEM / ODM:

    OEM Makeup Brushes Private Label
  • صفقة:

    Customized Package
  • تفاصيل المنتج

فرش مكياج العيون الاحترافية : مجموعة فرش مكياج ظلال العيون من بيلي مكونة من 8 قطع تشمل فرش ظلال العيون ، وفرش المزج ، وفرش الحواجب والكونسيلر ، وإبراز ، وفرشاة مدخنة. تمتزج الأشكال والأحجام المختلفة للشعيرات بشكل جميل وتتيح لك إنشاء مجموعة متنوعة من مكياج العيون.

تصميم مقبض فريد : تصميم على شكل مقبض غير قابل للانزلاق مع مقبض أسود من الألومنيوم باللون الرمادي. استخدم فرش عينك الأساسية للحصول على مظهر سموكي مثالي أو أي تطبيق لمكياج العيون ، يمكنك الحصول على مجموعة كاملة من فرش ظلال العيون المتميزة الموصى بها للمبتدئين.

فرش ظلال العيون الفاخرة : ألياف صناعية كثيفة وناعمة وناعمة ، لا تتساقط ، تعمل بشكل جيد لمزج الماكياج. كلاهما بشعيرات مسطحة ورقيقة ، يمزج بشكل مثالي المستحضرات وكريمات العيون وظلال العيون والمساحيق. من السهل جدًا التعامل معها.

فرشاة نزيف مثالية للسفر : مجموعة فرش العيون BEILI ضرورية لمن يحتاجون إلى مكياج ، فكرة هدية رائعة للسيدات والسفر ؛ كلما وحيثما كان ذلك ممكنًا - يمكن أن يساعدك في إنشاء مكياج عيون رائع للعطلات.

خدمة عملاء لطيفة : نحن مصنعون محترفون. سعر معقول مع مجموعة فرش مكياج العيون عالية الجودة ستمنحك سعادتك أو للشخص الذي يحب المكياج! هدفنا هو إرضاء كل عميل. إذا لم تكن راضيًا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا ، وسنبذل قصارى جهدنا لحل المشكلة لكل عميل بغض النظر عن رد الأموال أو الاستبدال.


 makeup eye brush set

black eye makeup brushe set

eye brow brush set

eye brush set makeup

makeup brush set for eye

eye makeup brush set private label

eye makeup brush set private label

travel size eye makeup brush set



ترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
منتجات ذات صله
18pcs eye brushes طقم مكياج عيون مكون من 18 قطعة من شعر الماعز الصناعي
مجموعة فرش المكياج بمقبض خشبي من BEILI 18 قطعة من شعر الماعز الأرجواني بشعار مخصص لمجموعة مكياج العيون Amazon
25pcs professional make up brush BEILI 25 قطعة من فرش المكياج السوداء تسمية خاصة
مجموعة فرش مكياج احترافية مكونة من 25 قطعة مجموعة Classic Black Complete
40pcs natural hair makeup brush set 40 قطعة من فرش مكياج الشعر الأسود الاحترافي الطبيعي
فرشاة المكياج ناعمة وسلسة وضيقة وليس من السهل سقوطها مساعدتك في مسألة تجميلية مثالية 40 قطعة من الفرش في مجموعة مع الوظيفة المناسبة لا يوجد كهرباء ساكنة ، لن تهيج بشرتك الرقيقة تعامل مع مهمة مكياجك بالتساوي واجعلك تبدو أنيقًا ورائعًا سهل الغسل بعد الاستخدام
2pcs bamboo brush set مجموعة فرش مكياج Amazon Bamboo Custom Logo Natural Bamboo Hand Makeup Brush Brushes
حار بيع كمية منخفضة صديقة للبيئة السفر الفاخرة النباتية تشكل فرش المكياج شعار خاص الخيزران مقبض مجموعة فرش الماكياج
32PCS luxury makeup brush set مجموعة فرش تسمية خاصة من الماعز الطبيعي من الذهب الأبيض مكونة من 32 قطعة فاخرة
الطويق: أنبوب الألمنيوم الذهبي اللامع ، لا تسقط المقبض: خشب أبيض لؤلؤي مادة غنية: XGF شعر الماعز ، شعر المهر ، شعر اصطناعي ، ألياف صوف نانو ، غرير شعر الماعز XGF: مسحوق ناعم للغاية ومنفوش وسهل الإمساك به فرشاة المزج: احترافية ودقيقة الطلاء والغراء: صديق للبيئة
BEILI Red Glossy makeup brush sets مجموعة فرش مكياج وظلال العيون الأحمر الفاخر
1.الفراشي غنية بالشعر ، لا تساقط الشعر ، وقوية في الإمساك بالبودرة. 2- استخدم أنبوب عالي المنفذ لتقوية الشعيرات حتى لا تسقط الشعيرات بسهولة. 3- شعيرات فرشاة المكياج مصنوعة من شعر اصطناعي طبيعي ، وهي خفيفة وناعمة ولا تؤذي البشرة. 4-المقبض مصنوع من الخشب ، سهل الإمساك به ، غير زلق ، مقاوم للرطوبة والعفن. 5 تم تصميم المقبض بعناصر عيد الميلاد الحمراء وهو مناسب لهدايا عيد الميلاد. 6. 30 قطعة من فرش الماكياج المختلفة لتلبية احتياجات الماكياج الخاصة بك.
30PCS Black Makeup Brushes 30 قطعة من فرش مكياج من شعر الماعز الطبيعي من شعر الماعز المنخفض
1. ميزة فرش مزج الشعر الطبيعي 2. ميزة صنعة جيدة 3-المهنية والأحجام الكاملة: الطول الكلي / طول الشعر
15pcs eye makeup brush set مجموعة فرش مكياج ومزج ظلال العيون باللون الأسود 15 قطعة
تمزج مجموعة فرش مكياج العيون من بيلي بين ظلال العيون بسلاسة وتجعل حتى أفتح ظلال العيون تبدو طبيعية على عينيك. تتكون المجموعة من 15 قطعة تتضمن فرشاة مزج ، وفرشاة كحل مثنية ، وفرشاة كونسيلر ، وفرشاة لتحديد الحواجب ، وفرش أخرى بأشكال وأحجام مختلفة لخلق إطلالات مختلفة لمكياج العيون. تبدو الفرش رائعة للغاية بسبب تركيبة اللون الفضي الوردي والأسود.
اتصال سريع
شركة آنهوي بيلي لتكنولوجيا مستحضرات التجميل المحدودة
  • Facebook
  • Linkedin
  • Youtube
  • Pinterest
  • Twitter
ترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

skype

whatsapp

Black 8Pcs Eyeshadow Blending Eyeliner Shader Eyebrow Makeup Brush set

BEILI eye makeup brushes set blends eyeshadows seamlessly and makes even the brightest eyeshadows look natural on your eyes. The set consists of 8pieces that include a blending brush, a bent eyeliner brush, a concealer brush, an eyebrow defining brush, and other brushes of different shapes and sizes to create various eye makeup looks. The brushes look very fancy because of the rose silver and black color combination.


  • Brand:

    BEILI or Private Label
  • Item NO.:

    bx-e8
  • Payment:

    Paypal,T/T,Western Union,Secure Payment etc
  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Color:

    Black
  • Shipping Port:

    ShangHai
  • Lead Time:

    15Days
  • Order(MOQ):

    2
  • Material:

    goat hair
  • lace of Origin:

    Anhui China
  • Handle Material:

    Wood
  • Advantage:

    Skin-friendly
  • Product Name:

    Professional Makeup Brush
  • Application:

    Beauty Care Cosmetics Tools
  • Color:

    Customized Color Accepted
  • OEM/ODM:

    OEM Makeup Brushes Private Label
  • Package:

    Customized Package
  • Product Detail

Professional Eye Makeup Brushes: BEILI 8pcs eyeshadow makeup brush set includes eye shadow brushes, blending brushes, eyebrow brushes and concealer,highlight,smoked brush. Different shapes and sizes of the bristles blend beautifully and allow you to create a variety of eye makeup.

Unique Handle Design: Non-slip handle shape design with the Grey aluminum tube black handle.Use your essential eye brushes to create the perfect smokey look or any eye makeup application, You get a full set of premium eyeshadow brushes that are recommended for beginners.

Premium Eyeshadow Brushes: Soft and dense synthetic and pony dense fibers.Soft No shedding,works well for blending makeup.Both with flat and fluffy bristles, perfectly blends lotions, eye creams, eye shadows, powders. that are very easy to handle.

Perfect Bleding Brush for Travel: BEILI eye brushes set is essential for who need makeup, a great gift idea for women and travel ; Whenever and wherever possible,it can help you create a fantastic holiday eye makeup.

Nice Customer Service: We are professional manufacturer. reasonable price with high quality eye makeup brush kit will give your pleasure or for the person who loves makeup! we have goal of to make every customer satisfied. If you are not satisfied, please feel free to contact us, we will try our best to solve the problem for every customer no matter refund or replacement.


 makeup eye brush set

black eye makeup brushe set

eye brow brush set

eye brush set makeup

makeup brush set for eye

eye makeup brush set private label

eye makeup brush set private label

travel size eye makeup brush set



Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
18pcs eye brushes wholesale professional 18pcs black makeup brushes
BEILI Black wood handle makeup brush set 18pc Purple Goat hair customized logo makeup eye set Amazon
25pcs professional make up brush BEILI 25PCS black make up brushes private label
Professional Makeup Brushes 25pcs Set Classic Black Complete Collection
40pcs natural hair makeup brush set private label 40pcs black professional makeup brush full set
The makeup brush is soft and smooth, tight and not easy to fall offHelp you with a perfect cosmetic matter40pcs brushes in a set with respective functionNo static, it will not irritate your tender skinEvenly deal with your makeup task and make you look elegant and exquisiteEasy to wash after usage
2pcs bamboo brush set Amazon Bamboo Makeup Brushes Custom Logo Natural Bamboo Handle Makeup Brushes Set
Hot selling Low Quantity eco friendly travel vegan luxury make up brushes Private logo bamboo handle makeup brushes set
32PCS luxury makeup brush set Professional Factory High Quality Custom Logo Private Label Cosmetic Makeup Brush Set
Ferrule:Bright golden aluminum tube,Don’t shedHandle:pearl white woodenRich Material:XGF Goat hair,pony hair,Synthetic hair,Nano wool fiber,BadgerXGF Goat hair:super soft and fluffy,easy to catch powderBlending brush:professional and precisePaint and glue:eco-friendly
BEILI Red Glossy makeup brush sets high quality Red face eye blending Make up Brush set tool
1.The brushes are rich in hair, no fall hair, and strong in gripping powder.2.Use high-port tube to strengthen the bristles so that the bristles are not easy to fall off.3.The bristles of the makeup brush are made of natural hair synthetic hair , which are mild and soft, and do not hurt the skin.4.The handle is made of wood, easy to grip, not slippery, moisture proof and mold proof.5.The handle is designed with red Christmas elements and is suitable for Christmas gifts.6. 30pcs different makeup brushes to meet your makeup needs.
30PCS Black Makeup Brushes 30pcs low moq Natural goat hair Foundation make up brushes
1.Natural Hair blending Brushes Feature 2.Good workmanship Feature 3.professional and complete Sizes: Total Length/Hair length
15pcs eye makeup brush set Black 15Pcs Eyeshadow Blending Eyeliner Shader Eyebrow Makeup Brush set
BEILI Eye Makeup Brushes Set blends eyeshadows seamlessly and makes even the brightest eyeshadows look natural on your eyes. The set consists of 15 pieces that include a blending brush, a bent eyeliner brush, a concealer brush, an eyebrow defining brush, and other brushes of different shapes and sizes to create various eye makeup looks. The brushes look very fancy because of the rose silver and black color combination.
Quick Contact
Anhui BEILI Cosmetics Technology Co. LTD
  • Facebook
  • Linkedin
  • Youtube
  • Pinterest
  • Twitter
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

skype

whatsapp