مهرجان الشراء في شهر مارس ، مبيعات فرشاة ماكياج بيلي ، سجل مبيعات مرتفع Mar 17, 2022

بيلي , كشركة مصنعة لأدوات التجميل , تنتج بشكل أساسي فراشي التجميل , الرموش الصناعية , بيض الإسفنج وأدوات أخرى .


في المهرجان التجاري الجديد الذي أقامته علي بابا في مارس , استمرت مبيعات الفرشاة في الزيادة , واشترى فنانو المكياج من الولايات المتحدة , كندا , الهند , وأستراليا والمملكة المتحدة معظمهم . من بينها , السلسلة السوداء هي الأكثر شيوعًا . لدينا مجموعات سوداء مختلفة , بما في ذلك 40 قطعة في مجموعات كبيرة و 15 قطعة في مجموعات صغيرة , وهي مناسبة جدًا لاحتياجات المكياج اليومية . المجموعة الكبيرة مصممة لفناني الماكياج.


مؤخرًا , صممنا أيضًا مجموعة جديدة من 11 فرشاة عيون بمقبض من الخيزران , والتي طلبها عملاء التوزيع مسبقًا عندما ظهرت في السوق . تم تحسين السعر ومصنوع من صوف الماعز عالي الجودة , بصوف ناعم ولطيف على الجلد .


بالإضافة إلى , العديد من الأصدقاء الجدد من نيجيريا , باكستان , الفلبين ودول أخرى يزورون متاجرنا . لدينا متاجر على google , AliExpress , أمازون وقنوات مختلفة أخرى للمبيعات . نحن أيضًا إنشاء مستودعات خارجية , والتي يمكن تسليمها مباشرة وبسرعة إلى يديك .


اتصال سريع
شركة آنهوي بيلي لتكنولوجيا مستحضرات التجميل المحدودة
  • Facebook
  • Linkedin
  • Youtube
  • Pinterest
  • Twitter
ترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

skype

whatsapp

March procurement festival BEILI makeup brush sales record high Mar 17, 2022

BEILI, as a professional cosmetic tool manufacturer, mainly produces cosmetic brushes, false eyelashes, sponge eggs and other tools.



In the New trade Festival held by Alibaba in March, our brush sales continued to increase, and makeup artists from the United States, Canada, India, Australia and the United Kingdom bought most of them. Among them, the black series is the most popular. We have different black sets, including 40 pieces in large sets and 15 pieces in small sets, which are very suitable for daily makeup needs.The big set is designed for makeup artists.Black sets of 15 and 8 eye brushes are also popular, as are single foundation brushes and double-headed eyebrow brushes.



Recently, we also designed a new set of 11 eye brushes with bamboo handle, which was ordered in advance by distribution customers when it came on the market. The price is optimized and made of high-quality goat wool, with soft and skin-friendly wool.



In addition, many new friends from Nigeria, Pakistan, Philippines and other countries visit our stores. We have stores on Google, aliExpress, Amazon and other different channels for sales. We also set up overseas warehouses, which can be directly and quickly delivered to your hands.


Quick Contact
Anhui BEILI Cosmetics Technology Co. LTD
  • Facebook
  • Linkedin
  • Youtube
  • Pinterest
  • Twitter
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

skype

whatsapp