حالة سوق ماركة مستحضرات التجميل المحلية في عام 2021 تحليل اتجاه نمو سوق صناعة التجميل في الصين Nov 16, 2021

يمكن تقسيم المنتجات في صناعة مستحضرات التجميل إلى ثلاث فئات: العناية الشخصية والجمال وثلاث فئات أخرى. من بينها ، تنقسم العناية الشخصية إلى التطهير والعناية بالشعر ، وينقسم الجمال إلى العناية بالبشرة والمكياج ، ومستحضرات التجميل الأخرى تشير بشكل أساسي إلى العطور وما إلى ذلك.


تحليل اتجاه نمو السوق في صناعة التجميل الصينية في عام 2021


سيتجاوز حجم سوق الجمال والعناية الشخصية في الصين 519.9 مليار يوان في عام 2020 ، بزيادة 7.2٪ على أساس سنوي. كان معدل نمو الصناعة في عام 2019 قبل الوباء مرتفعاً يصل إلى 14.7٪. منذ عام 2014 ، استمر حجم سوق مستحضرات التجميل في بلدي في التوسع. في عام 2019 ، بلغ حجم السوق 45.23 مليار يوان. على الرغم من تقلص حجم السوق بسبب تأثير الوباء في عام 2020 ، حيث يستمر اقتصاد بلدي في التعافي ، فمن المتوقع أن يزداد حجم سوق مستحضرات التجميل في عام 2021. تم زيادة المبلغ إلى 44.91 مليار يوان.


من عام 2012 إلى عام 2019 ، استمر حجم سوق مستحضرات التجميل في الصين في التوسع ، حيث ارتفع من 248.4 مليار يوان في عام 2012 إلى 425.6 مليار يوان في عام 2019. وفي عام 2020 ، مقارنة بعام 2019 ، انخفض حجم سوق مستحضرات التجميل إلى 395.8 مليار يوان. سيزداد حجم سوق مستحضرات التجميل في الصين بشكل مطرد في عام 2021 ، ومن المتوقع أن يحافظ سوق مستحضرات التجميل في الصين على نمو مركب بنسبة 11٪ في 2021-2025. من خلال رأس المال الأجنبي ، ولكن ظهور العلامات التجارية المحلية من خلال ابتكار المنتجات وتحديد مواقع التمايز واضح في السنوات الأخيرة.


في ظل خلفية "الاقتصاد على مستوى المظهر" و "عمر الوجه" ، يزداد طلب الناس على استهلاك العناية بالبشرة ، وأصبح اتجاهًا لما بعد القرن الحادي والعشرين للاهتمام بالعناية بالبشرة. وفي نفس الوقت ، مع التسارع من عملية الشيخوخة العالمية ، يتزايد عدد كبار السن تدريجياً ، لكنهم أيضًا يولون المزيد من الاهتمام للعناية بالجمال ، في عام 2019 ، استحوذت منتجات العناية بالبشرة العالمية على 40 ٪ من حصة سوق مستحضرات التجميل العالمية.


من ناحية أخرى ، بصرف النظر عن الوجه ، أصبح أسلوب الشعر أيضًا عاملاً رئيسيًا يؤثر على مستوى المظهر العام. يتمتع المستهلكون العالميون أيضًا بطلب مرتفع على منتجات العناية بالشعر ، وهو ما يمثل 21 ٪ من حصة السوق العالمية في عام 2019 ، حيث تعمل منصات المشاركة الاجتماعية والجمال المحترف KOL على تسريع تعميم المعرفة بالجمال ، فضلاً عن تصور الوسائط الاجتماعية والجديدة ، إن طلب جيل الشباب على الجمال الفوري في تحسن مستمر ، والطلب على منتجات التجميل ضخم ، حيث تبلغ حصة السوق العالمية 18٪.


تخطيط تطوير العلامة التجارية للجمال المحلي


احتلت مستحضرات التجميل ومستحضرات التجميل المرتبة الرابعة بين الفئات بقيمة 51.2 مليار يوان من المعاملات عبر الإنترنت خلال عطلة 618 ، بزيادة 17.8 في المائة عن العام الماضي ، ومن بينها ، بلغت مبيعات مستحضرات التجميل والعناية بالبشرة والمكياج والعطور عبر الإنترنت 37.9 مليار يوان ، 13.2 مليار يوان.


مجال مكياج التجميل ، من مستحضرات التجميل إلى العناية بالبشرة ، كانت العلامة التجارية المنزلية من الميزة المبكرة لسلسلة التوريد القائمة ، وبدأت في الحصول على منتج أسرع وتوسع المؤسسة ، ولدت الصين مؤخرًا مجموعة مكياج تجميل جديدة جدًا ووقت قصير نسبيًا ، بدأت مؤخرًا العديد من العلامات التجارية لمستحضرات التجميل في التجميع والتخطيط لهذا الاتجاه ؛ من العام الماضي إلى هذا العام ، يعمل كل من Huaxizi و Perfect Diary على تسريع وتيرة الخروج إلى البحر ، وأصبح السوق الآسيوي وجهتهم الرئيسية.


منذ هذا العام ، تحسن الوضع الاستثماري والتمويلي لصناعة مستحضرات التجميل بشكل ملحوظ. وصل إجمالي مبلغ الاستثمار وإجمالي كمية الاستثمار في الأشهر الأربعة الأولى إلى مستوى مرتفع جديد لمدة أربعة أشهر متتالية منذ عام 2020. هناك 10 أحداث استثمارية في كل شهر ، ومتوسط ​​الاستثمار الفردي يتجاوز 3 مليارات يوان.

من المتوقع أن يصل حجم سوق مستحضرات التجميل في الصين إلى 478.1 مليار يوان في عام 2021 بعد تحسن الوباء ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نما إنتاج مستحضرات التجميل في الصين أيضًا في السنوات الست الماضية ومن المتوقع أن يصل إلى 1.99 مليون طن في عام 2021. في ظل هذا الوضع ، ستكون الصين مكانًا مهمًا لإنتاج وسوق صناعة مستحضرات التجميل في العالم في المستقبل ، ولا يزال هناك الكثير الذي يتعين القيام به في صناعة التجميل.


lQDPDhrZTe3AnIjNAZDNAu6wpqb67jAqZsABkUY7tgBrAA_750_400.jpg_720x720q90g.jpg


اتصال سريع
شركة آنهوي بيلي لتكنولوجيا مستحضرات التجميل المحدودة
  • Facebook
  • Linkedin
  • Youtube
  • Pinterest
  • Twitter
ترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

skype

whatsapp

Domestic beauty brand market status 2021 China's beauty industry market growth trend analysis Nov 16, 2021

Products in the cosmetics industry can be divided into three categories: personal care, beauty and other three categories. Among them, personal care is divided into cleansing and hair care, beauty is divided into skin care and make-up, and other cosmetics mainly refer to fragrance and so on.


Analysis of the market growth trend of China's beauty industry in 2021


The scale of China's beauty and personal care market will exceed 519.9 billion yuan in 2020, a year-on-year increase of 7.2%. The industry growth rate in 2019 before the epidemic was as high as 14.7%. Since 2014, the scale of my country's cosmetics market has continued to expand. In 2019, the market size reached 45.23 billion yuan. Although the market size has shrunk due to the impact of the epidemic in 2020, as my country's economy continues to recover, it is predicted that the size of the cosmetics market in 2021 will increase. The amount was expanded to 44.91 billion yuan.


From 2012 to 2019, the scale of China's cosmetics market kept expanding, increasing from 248.4 billion yuan in 2012 to 425.6 billion yuan in 2019. In 2020, compared with 2019, the scale of cosmetics market decreased to 395.8 billion yuan.It is expected that the scale of The Cosmetics market in China will increase steadily in 2021, and the cosmetics market in China is expected to maintain a compound growth of 11% in 2021-2025.In terms of the competition pattern, the high-end market is still dominated by foreign capital, but the rise of domestic brands through product innovation and differentiation positioning is obvious in recent years.


Under the background of "appearance level economy" and "face age", people's demand for skin care consumption is increasing, and it has become a trend for the post-00s to pay attention to skin care.At the same time, with the acceleration of the global aging process, the elderly population is gradually increasing, but they also pay more attention to beauty care, in 2019, global skin care products have accounted for 40% of the global cosmetics market share.


On the other hand, apart from face, hair style has also become a key factor affecting the overall appearance level. Global consumers also have a high demand for hair care products, accounting for 21% of the global market share in 2019.As social sharing platforms and professional beauty KOL accelerate the popularization of beauty knowledge, as well as the visualization of social and new media, the young generation's demand for instant beauty is constantly improving, and the demand for beauty products is huge, with a global market share of 18%.


Domestic beauty brand development layout


Beauty cosmetics and cosmetics ranked fourth among categories with 51.2 billion yuan worth of online transactions during the 618 holiday, up 17.8 percent from last year.Among them, beauty and skin care, makeup and perfume online sales were 37.9 billion yuan, 13.2 billion yuan.


Beauty makeup field, from cosmetics to skin care, homebred brand has been from the early advantage of supply chain based, begin to have a more rapid product and the enterprise expansion, China recently was born very new and time relatively short-term beauty makeup group, recently set up a lot of beauty makeup brand has begun collectivization and the layout of the such a direction;From last year to this year, both Huaxizi and Perfect Diary are accelerating their pace of going out to sea, and The Asian market has become their main destination.


Since this year, the investment and financing situation of the cosmetics industry has improved significantly. The total investment amount and total investment quantity in the first four months have reached a new high for four consecutive months since 2020. There are 10 investment events in each month, and the average single investment exceeds 3 billion yuan.

The scale of China's cosmetics market is expected to reach 478.1 billion yuan in 2021 after the epidemic improves.In addition, The production of Cosmetics in China has also been growing in the past six years and is expected to reach 1.99 million tons in 2021.According to this situation, China will be an important production place and market of cosmetics industry in the world in the future, and there is still a lot to be done in beauty industry.


lQDPDhrZTe3AnIjNAZDNAu6wpqb67jAqZsABkUY7tgBrAA_750_400.jpg_720x720q90g.jpg


Quick Contact
Anhui BEILI Cosmetics Technology Co. LTD
  • Facebook
  • Linkedin
  • Youtube
  • Pinterest
  • Twitter
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

skype

whatsapp