ما الضرر الذي يمكن أن تسببه البكتيريا من فرش المكياج لبشرة الوجه؟ Apr 01, 2022

كم عدد البكتيريا والكائنات الحية الدقيقة المتبقية في فرش المكياج؟ فرشاة مكياج مضادة للميكروبات محلول مضاد للميكروبات . هل سمعت من قبل عن فرشاة مكياج بها ميكروبات مفرطة؟ تتكون كل تركيبة من مواد فرشاة المكياج بشكل أساسي من ثلاثة أجزاء: الشعر , أنبوب الفرشاة , قضيب الفرشاة . فرشاة مكياج جيدة , شعر الفرشاة هو المادة الخام الرئيسية لإنتاج فرشاة المكياج , أيضا العامل الرئيسي الذي يؤثر على وظيفة الفرشاة ..

1.jpg

الفرشاة في عملية معالجة شعر الحيوان سوف يتأثر التلوث الميكروبي بالعالم الخارجي , عادة على الصوف وحده متعفن , لن يشكل ضررًا , ولكن في حالة الرطوبة سيكون , سوف يتكاثر البكتيريا , بسبب الإفراط في استخدام أدوات المكياج الميكروبية , عند استخدام أدوات التجميل , سوف تتلوث مستحضرات التجميل الأكثر تقدمًا وتتدهور . إذا تم استخدامها لفترة طويلة , لن تؤدي الفرشاة إلى إتلاف الجلد فقط , ولكن أيضًا تسريع شيخوخة الجلد . لذلك يجب علينا اختيار فرشاة المكياج المناسبة , حتى لا نتجاوز المعايير الميكروبية .


5.jpg



تكون عملية العلاج المضاد للبكتيريا كما يلي:


1 , من أجل تحقيق أفضل تأثير , قبل المعالجة المضادة للبكتيريا , يجب أن يكون سطح المادة الخام المراد معالجتها نظيفًا , ليس من السهل تساقط المواد , ولا توجد أوساخ أخرى , معدل تساقط الألياف في المادة الخام يجب أن يكون أقل من أو يساوي 1 . 5٪ .


2 . تحضير سائل العمل باستخدام مضاد للجراثيم . معالجة وإنهاء مضاد للجراثيم , وفقًا لامتصاص المواد الخام لحساب تركيز المستحضرات الصيدلانية . نسبة المادة الماصة 0 . 5٪ -1٪ حسب وزن المادة الخام .


3 خطوات معالجة

اغمس المادة الخام في محلول العمل .

② طرح سائل العمل الزائد أو من خلال الجفاف .

(3) التجفيف (درجة الحرارة 100 -150 ℃ , الوقت حوالي 55 ثانية , درجة الحرارة المحددة , يتم تحديد الوقت بواسطة المنتج والعملية) .


اتصال سريع
شركة آنهوي بيلي لتكنولوجيا مستحضرات التجميل المحدودة
  • Facebook
  • Linkedin
  • Youtube
  • Pinterest
  • Twitter
ترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

skype

whatsapp

What damage can the bacteria from makeup brushes cause to facial skin? Apr 01, 2022

How many bacteria and microorganisms do makeup brushes remain? Antimicrobial makeup brush antimicrobial solution. Have you ever heard of a makeup brush with excessive microbes? Each make-up brush material composition mainly has three parts: hair, brush tube, brush rod. A good makeup brush, brush hair is the main raw material of the production of makeup brush, is also the main factor affecting the function of the brush.

1.jpg

Brush in the process of animal hair processing microbial contamination will be affected by the outside world, usually on the wool alone moldy, will not form damage, but in the case of damp will be damp, will breed bacteria, due to the excessive microbial makeup tools, when using makeup tools, more advanced cosmetics will be contaminated and deteriorated.If used for a long time, the brush will not only damage the skin, but also accelerate the aging of the skin.So we must choose the right makeup brush, so as not to exceed the microbial standards.


5.jpg



The specific antibacterial treatment process is as follows:


1, in order to achieve the best effect, before the antibacterial treatment, the surface of the raw material to be treated should be clean, no easy to fall off substances, no other dirt, the fiber shedding rate of the raw material should be less than or equal to 1.5%.


2. The working fluid Preparation using antibacterial .Antibacterial processing and finishing, according to the absorption of raw materials to calculate the concentration of pharmaceutical.The proportion of absorbent is 0.5%-1% by weight of raw material.


3 Processing steps

Dip the raw material into the working solution.

② Roll out the excess working fluid or through dehydration.

(3) drying (temperature 100℃-150℃, time about 55s, the specific temperature, time is determined by the product and process).


Quick Contact
Anhui BEILI Cosmetics Technology Co. LTD
  • Facebook
  • Linkedin
  • Youtube
  • Pinterest
  • Twitter
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

skype

whatsapp